Think Pink-Lush Review

Hi,everyone! So I haven’t done a lush review in a while so I decided to have a bath this morning and it’s the perfect time to write a lush review πŸ™‚ The bath bomb that I used today is Think Pink and it is one of my new favourites.

3052

This bath bomb was perfect, literally the most perfect bath bomb that I’ve had. I loved the bright pink colour that it exploded and the pink little hearts that melted out of Think Pink. The hearts made the bath a little bit extra special and it looked super pretty πŸ™‚

Lush_Think_Pink_7
I got this picture from beautygeekx.blogspot.co.uk because my camera didn’t have battery but all rights go to the photographer.Β 

I had such a relaxing time in the bath with Think Pink and having a achy neck, it made it more less tense so I highly recommend this to people who feel exhausted!

Most of lush’s bath bombs scents go away after a hour or so but the fruity scent, that Think Pink had, hasn’t gone away yet. The scent is fruity but not overpowering, it seemed the right amount for me.

Honestly, I think this may be one of my favourites and I will definitely will be buying this again next time I go to lush. It totally has 5 stars πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoy this review and comment below any other bath bombs I should try out πŸ˜€

See you later,

Hideaway Girl xxx

 

17 thoughts on “Think Pink-Lush Review

  1. Rosypop February 16, 2016 / 3:12 pm

    Yay! I love Lush reviews! Will definitely buy this one when I’m in town xxx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. GeorgieGrl February 16, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    Whenever I have lush products, I put them in different drawers around my room so my entire room smells like lush, idk, I’m weird like that sometimes πŸ˜„
    Nice post though πŸ‘πŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

    • hideawaygirl February 16, 2016 / 4:33 pm

      Thankyou! I love watching my friends faces whenever they walk in my bedroom because my room smells so strong of lush πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Chocolatedrops February 18, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    I have to agree with you, Think Pink is one of my faves! I love how good it is for the bath and I love the colour and smell! I might start doing lush reviews but i don’t know?!?! Great post! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • hideawaygirl February 18, 2016 / 5:37 pm

      Yeah, start doing them! I would really like to read them πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Chocolatedrops February 18, 2016 / 5:37 pm

        I might! xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

