Friends..

Hi,everyone! I’ve had one of those days…

It seems that some of my friends are slipping away from me and it upsets me. I’ve become annoyed with some people and I don’t want to talk about it with anyone. But some lessons were good because I had these boys who don’t care about drama and just talks about other things. God, I feel like every conversation I have with a girl is bitching or talking about boys.

In some ways, I’ve had a really good day. But it some ways, I’ve had a really bad day.

But the thing is, the good bits weren’t with my friends and the bad bits were with my friends.

I think I might just hang with boys for the rest of the week.

Hideaway Girl xxx

PS: I’m sorry about my chapter being so small. I had netball and I’m going to youthvclub in like ten mintutes 🙂

13 thoughts on “Friends..

  1. roxysinthemiddleofnowhere December 1, 2015 / 7:51 pm

    I can completely relate to this! Most of my close friends are boys, their just so much easier to talk to and as you said don’t bitch all the time. I’m new to word press and I just posted my first blog, would you mind taking a look? Thanks, xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elm December 1, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    You don’t need the drama 😦 Just relax, okay? Chill and screw the drama

    Liked by 1 person

  3. charliiandmeg December 1, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    Don’t worry about it, I bet some cat-videos will cheer you up 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      • charliiandmeg December 2, 2015 / 5:17 pm

        Haha 😀 ❤

        Like

  4. Bashful Brunette. December 2, 2015 / 2:18 am

    That is depressing. I’ve had the same issues the past 2-3 days. I’ve just been occupying my mind as much as possible. Hopefully you can to?

    Like

  5. georgiegrl December 2, 2015 / 7:53 pm

    Blogging and convincing yourself what bitches they are helps
    but also try to forgive them, everyone’s going through a lot atm but if they annoy you too much then let them go for a few days
    luv
    GeorgieGrl

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

