5 Types of people that annoy the fudge out of me!

Hi everyone! So I’ve been thinking about writing this blog post in ages but never got to the point of actually HATING disliking some humans and wanting to throw them of the edge of the world. Enjoy!

The self-obsessed ones 

Okay, so I think everyone has come across one of these. These type of people won’t ever stop talking about themselves even if you tell them to shut up. I’m one of those people who don’t tell people to shut their mouths even if they’re are literally killing you with boredom. I’m a listener and it’s bloody annoying!

The ones who act dumb to be ‘cute’ and fake laugh

OMG! You don’t know how much this pisses me off! I literally want to smash them against a wall and give them brain surgery because it just so dumb to think that’s it’s cute. I’m so frustrated!

The too kind ones. 

I do like these people actually. It’s just at some points, it gets too much. At any moment you say the word ‘hate’, they will get so defensive. Even if it’s a wasp or something. I can’t live with it. I just want to tie their friendship bracelets around their neck and pull it. Nah, I’m joking.

persons-0004_large

The ones who don’t respect personal space. 

I have my bubble. If anyone pops it, my toddler self comes in and screams at you mentally. I don’t mind it if it’s somebody who I’ve gotten to known but if it’s a total stranger. I get so uncomfortable.

The really loud and annoying ones. 

If I’m standing right next to you, you don’t have to shout and scream in my ear! I never hang out with these people because I would probably not have any ears.


So these are the just a few people which annoy me but there are many more so please tell me in the comments below any more people. Please like if you’ve enjoyed, comment, look at some other stuff that I write and please follow for posts from me!

Hideaway Girl xxx

17 thoughts on “5 Types of people that annoy the fudge out of me!

  1. Ky August 3, 2015 / 6:15 pm

    Oh. my. God. The stupid girls who act dumb and have a fake laugh. I hate them!! I just stare at them and make them feel stupid for acting stupid…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. emilytaylorcross August 3, 2015 / 7:08 pm

    Hey could you maybe check out my blog? I’m not exactly sure if there’s more than 1 version of this tag, but these were the questions used in the ones I’ve seen!

    1. Do you have any pets?
    2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
    3. What’s the weather like right now?
    4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?
    5. What time did you wake up this morning?
    6. When was the last time you showered?
    7. What was the last movie you saw?
    8. What does your last text message say?
    9. What’s your ringtone?
    10. Have you ever been to a different country?
    11. Do you like sushi?
    12. Where do you buy your groceries?
    13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
    14. How many siblings do you have?
    15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
    16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
    17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
    18. Do you color your hair?
    19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.
    20. When was the last time you cried?
    21. What is your perfect pizza topping?
    22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
    23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
    24. What is your eye color?
    25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

    Hope I helped!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Elm August 3, 2015 / 7:22 pm

    AAAARRRGHHH this is so relatable! 🙂 And SO true!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. emmamorica August 3, 2015 / 10:20 pm

    I completely get you with the “too-kind” thing. Especially when you really need their opinion on something but they won’t say because they don’t want to ‘hurt anyone’s feelings’ or won’t tell you when you’ve done something to upset them 😲🔫

    Liked by 1 person

  5. teenlifecomposed August 3, 2015 / 11:00 pm

    Omg soo relatable . I always get so nervous that I’m gonna turn into one of these people😂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Archon's Den August 4, 2015 / 7:33 am

    The ones that ice my cupcake are the ones who use ‘literally’ all the time, when they really mean ‘figuratively’. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sunsandstarsanddreams August 4, 2015 / 12:11 pm

    This post is so relatable!
    Self-obsession to a limit is not bad. But, if they constantly keep on harping about themselves, that gets boring.
    Also, acting dumb. The thing that puts me off the most. I’m someone who loves finding people that I can have an intelligent conversation with. So, when smart enough people act dumb, makes them dumber than they pretend to be. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  8. mybloggingsecret September 30, 2015 / 4:14 pm

    Hello.
    In love with your blog. Love hearing your point of view of things!
    xo
    P.S. check out my blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

