Cute little pictures of Spring!

Hi everyone! I’ve reached 20 followers! Thankyou so much guys! I really appericate it ❤

We went to London at the weekend where I stayed on my canal boat and took some lovely photos. If I must say myself 😉 I got quite alot of likes on my last one so why not treat you guys with some other photos.

Don’t worry, Guys! I will be posting again tomorrow but I think one post today is enough! Because I’ve reached 20 followers, I think I have to do any post of your choice :/ Like if you’ve enjoyed, comment any tips on how to take better photographs or any requests of what posts I should write about,  follow for more posts from me and check out my other blog posts!

Hideaway Girl xxx

4 thoughts on “Cute little pictures of Spring!

  1. Kirsty June 18, 2017 / 4:28 pm

    omg that canal is where my old house used to be and we used to walk there almost every day! Amazing photog too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

